• Image of Lost Stories: Volume One - CD

Lost Stories: Volume One

Ben Rogers - vocals, guitar, harmonica, mandolin, banjo. autoharp, piano, organ, and drum
Craig Mechler and Jenn Bojm - guest vocals on Kingdom Come

Recorded at Doll Bones Studios, Vancouver BC
And Sunset Sound Studios, Los Angeles, CA
Additional recording at The China Cloud, Vancouver, BC by Mark Lawrence (Big In Japan Recordings)
Produced and Engineered by Ben Rogers
Mixed and Mastered by Matthew Rogers at Neighbourhood Studios, Vancouver, BC
All songs written by Ben Rogers except Kingdom Come (words by Ben Rogers, music by Ben Rogers and Johan Carlsson)

Front cover photo by Vishal Marapone
Designed by Harvey Lange

Track Listing:
1. The Dealer
2. Once a Wife, Twice a Widow
3. The Cheatin' Kind
4. Cowboys and Indians
5. Kingdom Come
6. Jailbird
7. The Devil's Crop (500 Mile Blues)
8. The Burns of Easy Street
9. Lay It Down
10. Goodnight Forever

Released: January 3, 2013


BUYING FROM VANCOUVER? We're introducing the option for you to pick up your purchase from our office (#230C - 196 West 3rd Ave, corner of Columbia) to save on the shipping charges.

TO PICK UP: Select shipping option "VANUATU" (Sorry, Vancouver was not an option). We're here Monday-Friday, 9-5pm. We will e-mail you to coordinate a time for you to come by once the purchase is made. Thanks!

Sold Out